+(358) 466-280-359

+7 (812) 928-02-44
с 10:00 до 22:00

заказать звонок

Заказать звонок

Conditions of buying the ticket

You can book the seats in our buses by phone: +7 (812) 928-02-44 or +7 (911) 920-02-44 from 10.00 to 21.00. Also you can book the tickets by filling the booking form on our site www.amgtravel.ru. To book the place you need to enter the date and time of your trip, the number of passengers, your name and contact number.

  • If you book the evening bus from Saint-Petersburg to Helsinki (departures at 21.00 and 23.00), our manager will contact you on the day of your departure from 13.00 to 16.00 and tell you the information about your bus.
  • If you book the morning bus from Saint-Petersburg to Helsinki (departure at 7.00), our manager will contact you the day before your departure from 13.00 to 16.00 and tell you the information about your bus.
  • If you book the bus from Helsinki (departures at 11.00, 15.00 and 20.00), our guide will contact you 2-3 hours before the departure. Attention! The time in the timetable is local! If the phone number stated in the booking form doesn’t work or you don’t answer the phone, the guide can sell your seats after sending you an SMS about the booking cancellation.

Please arrive to the boarding point 30 minutes before the bus departs not to delay the trip.

Information on the ticket return.

Return of the purchased tickets is possible only on the base of a written letter not later than 3 days before the date of the departure. Filled and scanned letter must be sent to info@amgtravel.ru from the e-mail that was entered during the purchase of the tickets via the booking form on the site. Trip cancellation and ticket return can’t be made orally.

The refund of the money takes 7 days since the moment when the letter was received. The money will be returned the way they were paid (in cash if the tickets were bought in the office or to the bank card if the tickets were bought on-line). The passenger gets back the whole sum except the commission for the tickets registration (300 rubles for every ticket).

If the letter is received less than 3 days before the date of the departure the tickets will not be returned.

ATTENTION! The tickets that were bought during the special offers are non-exchangeable and non-refundable.

The transport operator is not responsible for the bus delays because of the situation on the border or because of the other circumstances that don’t depend on the company. In that case the cost f the trip is non-refundable.

The transport operator is not responsible for the accuracy of passport and visa information and also for the luggage transferring if it is not appropriate according to the customs and border rules. In the case of passenger deboarding the cost of the trip is non-refundable.

+(358) 466-280-359

+7 (812) 928-02-44
с 10:00 до 22:00

заказать звонок

Заказать звонок

Условия покупки билета

Забронировать места в наших автобусах можно по телефонам +7 (812) 928-02-44 или +7 (911) 920-02-44 с 10.00 до 21.00 или заполнив форму бронирования на нашем сайте www.amgtravel.ru. Для брони необходимы дата и время поездки, количество пассажиров, имя и телефон для связи.

  • При бронировании маршрутки из Санкт-Петербурга до Хельсинки на вечерние выезды 21.00 и 23.00 оператор свяжется с Вами в день(вашего) отправления с 13 до 16, сообщит Вам данные по автобусу.
  • При бронировании маршрутки из Санкт-Петербурга до Хельсинки в 7.00 оператор свяжется с Вами накануне поездки с 13 до 16.
  • При бронировании автобуса из Хельсинки  с выездами в 11.00, 15.00 и 20.00 гид свяжется с Вами за 2-3 часа до отправления, обратите внимание, что в расписании указано местное время отправления. Если телефон, указанный в заявке не работает и сами Вы на связь не выходите, гид вправе занять Ваши места, уведомив Вас о снятии брони смс.  

Пожалуйста, во избежание задержки рейса, просим Вас прибыть к месту посадки не позднее чем за 30 минут до отправления автобуса.

Информация по возврату купленных билетов.

Возврат купленных билетов осуществляется на основании письменного заявления от пассажира не позднее, чем за 3 суток до даты выезда. Заполненное и отсканированное заявление необходимо отправить по электронной почте info@amgtravel.ru с адреса пассажира указанного при покупке билета через форму бронирования. Отмена заказа и возврат билетов в устной форме не осуществляется.

Возврат денежных средств за билеты производится в течении 7 суток после поступления заявления на возврат. Возврат денег производится тем же способом, как производилась оплата за билеты (возврат наличными, если билеты приобретались в офисе, на банковскую карту, если оплата осуществлялась он-лайн).
Пассажиру возвращается полная сумма за вычетом комиссии за оформление билетов в размере 300 рублей с каждого билета.

Возврат билетов по заявлениям, поступившим менее чем за трое суток до даты выезда не осуществляется.

ВНИМАНИЕ! Купленные по АКЦИИ билеты обмену и возврату НЕ подлежат! 

Перевозчик не отвечает за опоздание автобуса по вине границы или другим, не зависящим от него факторам. Стоимость проезда в этом случае не возвращается.

Перевозчик не несет ответственности за правильность оформления паспортов и виз пассажиров, а также провоз багажа,в случае несоответствия с таможенными и пограничными правилами. В случае высадки пассажира на границе стоимость проезда не возвращается.